Republican Party of Buchanan County Virginia
About Us
Party Officers
Marcy Hernick

1st Vice Chairman:
Tim Looney

2nd Vice Chairman:
Wayne Freeman

Landon Altizer

Recording Secretary:
Bobby May

Corresponding Secretary:
Kim Hibbits

Bobby Hall

Elected Republican Officials Representing Buchanan County

Buchanan County GOP Chairmen: Jerry Lester (past), Marcy Hernick (current), Bobby May (immediate past)

Buchanan County Sheriff Ray Foster

Congressman Morgan Griffith

9th Congressional District:
Congressman Morgan Griffith
Connect with Congressman Griffith using links below:

38th Senate District:
Sen. Ben Chafin

Connect wtih Sen. Chafin using links below:
3rd House of Delegates District:
Del. Will Morefield
Connect with Del. Morefield on Facebook using the link below:

Buchanan County Sheriff:
Ray Foster

Buchanan County Commissioner of Revenue:
Ruth Horn
Buchanan County Board of Supervisors:

Buddy Fuller (Garden District)

Roger Rife (South Grundy District

Craig Stiltner (Rocklick District)

State Sen. Ben Chafin

Del. Will Morefield

Buchanan County Chairman Marcy Hernick & Commissioner of Revenue Ruth Horn